Skip to content

So I finally have a blog!

February 20, 2009
tags:

I often feel like I have some important nugget of information or opinion to share with the world — typically about the technology world, but sometimes about other random stuff in my life as well.

When these feelings have come up in the past, I’ve tried to find an outlet for getting my information out to the world. If the item is tech-related, I submit my thoughts to the magazine which I write for (Mac|Life Magazine) or other tech-related websites. If the item is personal related, I just email all my friends about it.

But a blog seems like a much more efficient, personalized way of sharing my thoughts with the world!

I don’t really know how often I’ll update this, or if it’ll even interest anybody, but I guess we’ll find out! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 4, 2009 6:28 PM

    Scottie!!!

    Welcome to the Blogosphere!!!

    Robert

  2. March 5, 2009 10:49 AM

    Thank you, Robbie!!! Great to be here with you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

