Skip to content

Microsoft makes SHITTY PRODUCTS

March 21, 2009

Sorry, there’s just no other way to put it. Look, I could write a 500 page essay outlining every single piece of crap that this worthless soulless evil company known as Microsoft puts out, but here’s just the latest news:

Microsoft Internet Explorer 8’s Epic Fail: Scores 20/100 on Acid3 vs. Apple Safari’s perfect 100

I don’t really want to write a 500-page essay right now. Instead, you can read some of the 100 recent posts made by my friend Herbert about Microsoft over on his blog at:

http://checkingforelves.blogspot.com/search/label/Microsoft

Do you really think that I would spend the majority of my life as a human being on this planet supporting Apple if I didn’t wholeheartedly believe in their company down to every single cell & fiber of my entire soul? But here’s the thing — unlike most Americans, I don’t just randomly choose corporations to support because they once gave me a paycheck. In fact, I’m usually anti big corporation. It’s just that Apple is one of the very few companies that consistently delivers on its promise to consumers of delivering products that WORK FLAWLESSLY, and products that make people’s lives EASIER and MORE ENJOYABLE. In fact, they are the only company I know of (outside of Google) that is actually going to bat for consumers’ rights. More on that in another blog posting.

Microsoft, on the other hand, is absolutely evil.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 22, 2009 1:49 PM

    There’s a huge movement (basically four or five people)of Microsoft fans who keep pointing out that there’s one vulnerability in Safari that could potentially expose Users to risk. Apparently that one flaw is equal to the hundred thousand viruses and malware you can get using a PC.

    Also, as you know, just this weekend I tried to remove IE7 from my PC – and was unable to. That’s right, I am unable, it is impossible so far, to remove a BROWSER, from my computer. A browser. How is this not Malware?

Leave a Reply

