Skip to content

Twiggy and the Harmony One Remote

April 9, 2009

How easy to use is the Harmony One universal remote control?

So easy that I caught my cat Twiggy using it the other day! 🙂

twiggy_and_remote

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 9, 2009 9:52 PM

    How does this cat manage to take up so much COUCH?!? I feel like Twiggy has a lot to say but is too far away to bother with it. Like there’s too far a gap between what he knows and what I know, and he doesn’t feel like educating me just so we can have a conversation.

    He has the look I get when people tell me that Obama hasn’t even had a chance to do anything yet and we should just leave him alone and wait and see.

  2. April 9, 2009 10:10 PM

    Hahahahahahaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

Trackbacks

  1. Why I don’t own an iPhone… yet « ScottWorld Blog

Leave a Reply

