Skip to content

Welcome! I’ve moved my blog here to WordPress!

May 13, 2009

moving
I’m very excited to have moved my blog here to WordPress. Whew. What a relief. It was like I was stuck in the 1950’s over there at blogger. What a difference a REAL blogging site makes, both behind the scenes and in front of the scenes. Totally night and day. (Sort of like the difference between Mac and PC!) Anyways, I’m glad to finally be living in the 21st Century. And thanks for following me in my move across the Internet! 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. maryluberoo permalink
    May 14, 2009 5:06 PM

    I got here from Herbert (aka Pirate Buster) and love your easy to understand posts on all things Mac. I will definitely be reading back when I make the leap with a new laptop. Just waiting for my trusty HP to die. It’s taken over 8 years of abuse, and insists on fighting on. But my personal computer geek has been predicting it’s demise for 6 months…

  2. May 14, 2009 5:31 PM

    Mary,

    Thanks so much for visiting!

    You’ll actually be pleased to know that Herbert just switched to the Mac about a month ago, and he has been loving it every single day.

    As soon as your HP dies, we’ll be throwing a big Mac welcome party for you! 🙂

    Take care,
    Scott

Leave a Reply

